Maybe a Mod will come along and help me here. It freaks me out stuff like this but this was an e-mail I rcvd today in my personal e-mail account:
This is a message from DC95864 at BirdBoard.Com - Parrot Message Board & Pet Bird Owner Forums (
BirdBoard.Com - Parrot Message Board & Pet Bird Owner Forums ). The BirdBoard.Com - Parrot Message Board & Pet Bird Owner Forums owners cannot accept any responsibility for the contents of the email.
To email DC95864, you can use this online form:
BirdBoard.Com - Parrot Message Board & Pet Bird Owner Forums
OR, by email:
mailto:suchabrattt@aol.com
This is the message:
Hi I am looking at adopting a Miligold and read your post and wanted to see how yours turned out? I would appreciate any info you could share?
Thanks, Dave
Please help... how did this person get my personal e-mail account from this site?


Now dont get me wrong, I dont mind answering questions like this .... thru the site. This person does not
wish to accept e-mails through the site though. So guess what, I have no intention of responding. Am I wrong here?