Go Back   BirdBoard.Com - Parrot Message Board & Pet Bird Owner Forums > BirdBoard.Com > Bird Board Discussion

Reply
 
Bookmark and Share LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2008, 02:12 AM
New Member Of BirdBoard.Com
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Wethersfield,CT
Posts: 7
Anyone hear of friendlyparrots.com??!!

I was wondering if anyone heard of friendlyparrots.com?? They advertised on this website and encourage to call and ask questions yet, everytime I call they never answer! Is this a legit place to buy birds?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2009, 09:28 PM
New Member Of BirdBoard.Com
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1
i cant even find thier website they my be out of business i dont know
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wanna hear an Amazon scream? AmandaB Amazons 8 08-03-2006 05:38 AM
Do You Hear What I hear AbbeyNMommy Budgerigars 40 04-04-2006 02:57 PM
sound clips (hear my birds!) Alika Bird Board Discussion 2 11-02-2005 09:08 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.3.0
All Content is Copyright © 2001-2007 BirdBoard.Com
Page generated in 0.10818 seconds with 11 queries